Pops Roundup
by Arthur Fiedler

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pops Roundup by Arthur Fiedler

Track Listing

1 Pops Roundup
2 Oh, Bury Me Not on the Lone Prairie
3 Red river valley
4 Home on the Range
5 Whoopie Ti Yi Yo
6 Tumbling Tumbleweeds
7 Yellow Rose of Texas
8 Wagon Wheels
9 Ghost Riders in the Sky
10 Cool Water
11 Last Round-Up, The
12 Pops Hoedown
13 Shenandoah
14 High Noon: High Noon
15 Mexicali Rose
16 Streets of Laredo, The
17 Hollywood Canteen: Don't fence me in
18 Deep in the Heart of Texas

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Classical Music
  • Release Date: May 1993
  • Label: RCA Victor Living Stereo
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews