Extreme II: Pornograffitti
by Extreme

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Extreme II: Pornograffitti by Extreme

Track Listing

1 Decadence Dance
2 Li'l Jack Horny
3 When I'm President
4 Get the Funk Out
5 More Than Words
6 Money (In God We Trust)
7 It ('s a Monster)
8 Pornograffitti
9 When I First Kissed You
10 Suzie (Wants Her All Day What?)
11 He-Man Woman Hater
12 Song for Love
13 Hole Hearted - (bonus track)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1990
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Wagener; Nuno Bettencourt
  • Engineer: Bob St. John
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (11/90) - "...a sinuously funky, streetwise, harmony-drenched effort..."

Customer Reviews