by The Cure

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pornography by The Cure

Track Listing

1 One Hundred Years
2 Short Term Effect, A
3 Hanging Garden, The
4 Siamese Twins
5 Figurehead, The
6 Strange Day, A
7 Cold
8 Pornography

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.79) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[T]his goth milestone brings the heaviness of metal without its clich‚s. Smith wails, guitars blare and drums pound in an echo-laden maelstrom of decay and loathing..."

Customer Reviews