Port of Morrow
by The Shins

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Port of Morrow by The Shins

Track Listing

1 Rifle's Spiral, The
2 Simple Song
3 It's Only Life
4 Bait and Switch
5 September
6 No Way Down
7 For a Fool
8 Fall of '82
9 40 Mark Strasse
10 Port of Morrow

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Greg Kurstin; James Mercer
  • Engineer: Jesse Shatkin; Graeme Gibson; Greg Kurstin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.68) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[Mercer] nails a balance of economy and sweep, matching the studio lushness he craves with the secondhand melodicism that make 'New Slang' resonate..."

Customer Reviews