A Portrait of Joni James
by Joni James

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Portrait of Joni James by Joni James

Track Listing

1 Why Don't You Believe Me
2 Purple Shades
3 You Belong to Me
4 Your Cheatin' Heart
5 Stardust
6 Always
7 Half as Much
8 Have You Heard
9 I Can Dream, Can't I
10 My Love, My Love
11 Someone to Watch over Me
12 Hey, Good Lookin'
13 Everyday
14 They Really Don't Know You
15 There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
16 How Important Can It Be?
17 When You Wish upon a Star
18 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You)
19 These Foolish Things
20 Danny Boy
21 Why Don't You Love Me Like You Used to Do
22 Among My Souvenirs
23 There Goes My Heart
24 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
25 Little Things Mean a Lot
26 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
27 Cold, Cold Heart

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Stardust Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews