Portraits on Standards
by Stan Kenton

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Portraits on Standards by Stan Kenton

Track Listing

1 You and the Night and the Music
2 My Reverie
3 I've Got You Under My Skin
4 Autumn in New York
5 April in Paris
6 How High the Moon
7 Crazy Rhythm
8 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
9 Baia
10 Street of Dreams
11 Don't Take Your Love from Me
12 More Love Than Your Love
13 Alone Too Long
14 Lady in Red, The
15 Under a Blanket of Blue

Featured Artists: Zoot Sims and Lee Konitz and Art Pepper and Bud Shank and Laurindo Almeida

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: June 2001
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mono
Customer Reviews