The Power of One
by Israel/Israel Houghton


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Power of One by Israel/Israel Houghton

Track Listing

1 My Name Iz - (featuring Sonny Boy)
2 Everywhere That I Go
3 Just Wanna Say
4 Surely Goodness
5 Power of One, The (Change the World)
6 U R Loved
7 Moving Forward
8 I Receive
9 Saved by Grace
10 Every Prayer
11 Sing Redemption's Song
12 Better to Believe
13 You Found Me
14 My Tribute Medley: My Tribute/Bless His Holy Name/How Great is Our God

Featured Artists: Sonny Boy and Chevelle Franklyn and Mary Mary and Martin Smith and Tommy Sims and TobyMac

Genre: Gospel
  • Label: Integrity/Columbia
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Israel Houghton; Aaron Lindsey; Tommy Sims; Michael Coleman; Israel Houghton; Aaron Lindsey; Tommy Sims
  • Engineer: Chris Stevens; Danny Duncan; Brian Tankersley; William McDowell; Bill Davidow; Terrence Jones; Danny Duncan; Justin Proctor; Aaron Lindsey; Jerry Harris; Richard Mitchell; Brian Tankersly
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.30) - "Houghton shifts musical gears effortlessly from reggae to rock to gospel, and the melodies are anchored by lyrics that underscore the connection between worship and social action."

Customer Reviews