by Iron Maiden

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Powerslave by Iron Maiden

Track Listing

1 Aces High
2 2 Minutes to Midnight
3 Losfer Words (Big 'Orra)
4 Flash of the Blade
5 Duellists, The
6 Back in the Village
7 Powerslave
8 Rime of the Ancient Mariner

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2002
  • Label: Metal-Is
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Martin "Pool Bully" Birch
  • Engineer: Martin "Pool Bully" Birch
Customer Reviews