by Led Zeppelin

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Presence by Led Zeppelin

Track Listing

1 Achilles Last Stand
2 For Your Life
3 Royal Orleans
4 Nobody's Fault But Mine
5 Candy Store Rock
6 Hots on for Nowhere
7 Tea for One

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2015
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (11/94, p.143) - 3 Stars - Good - "...kind of PHYSICAL GRAFFITI, part two, though not quite essential..."

Customer Reviews