Press On
by Selah

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Press On by Selah

Track Listing

1 Oh Draw Me Lord
2 There Is a Fountain
3 In My Life / If We Never Meet Again
4 Hold On
5 Wonderful, Merciful Saviour
6 Were You There - (featuring Russ Taff)
7 Deep (Way Down)
8 Yesu Azali Awa
9 Timeless
10 How Great Thou Art
11 Amazing Grace
12 Press On
13 Draw Me Lord - (reprise)

Featured Artists: Russ Taff and Wendy Moten

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: June 2001
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Mark Lambert; Jeff Aebie
Customer Reviews