Pretty Paper
by Willie Nelson

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pretty Paper by Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Pretty Paper
2 White Christmas
3 Winter Wonderland
4 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
5 Jingle Bells
6 Here Comes Santa Claus
7 Blue Christmas
8 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
9 Frosty the Snowman
10 Silent Night
11 O Little Town of Bethlehem
12 Christmas Blues

Featured Artist: Booker T. Jones

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Booker T. Jones; Booker T. Jones
  • Engineer: Bradley Hartman; Bradley Hartman
Customer Reviews