Pretty Woman
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pretty Woman by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Wild Women Do
2 Fame '90
3 King of Wishful Thinking
4 Tangled
5 It Must Have Been Love
6 Life in Detail
7 No Explanation
8 Real Wild Child (Wild One)
9 Fallen
10 Oh, Pretty Woman
11 Show Me Your Soul

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: March 1990
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Clarence Ofwerman; David Bowie; Fred Foster; Peter Wolf; Harry Maslin; Humberto Gatica; Andre Fischer; Norwood Fisher; Peter Bunetta; Red Hot Chili Peppers; Rick Chudacoff; Ron Fair; Robert Palmer
  • Engineer: Chris Minto; Marc DeSisto; Paul Ericksen
Customer Reviews