Pretzel Logic
by Steely Dan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pretzel Logic by Steely Dan

Track Listing

1 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
2 Night by Night
3 Any Major Dude Will Tell You
4 Barrytown
5 East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
6 Parker's Band
7 Through with Buzz
8 Pretzel Logic
9 With a Gun
10 Charlie Freak
11 Monkey in Your Soul

Featured Artist: Victor Feldman

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 1999
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gary Katz; Gary Katz
  • Engineer: Roger Nichols; Roger "The Immortal" Nichols
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (3/00, p.88) - 5 stars out of 5 - "...PRETZEL LOGIC retains its reputation as the group's most melodic work..."

Customer Reviews