Primal Heart
by Kimbra

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Primal Heart by Kimbra

Track Listing

1 Good War, The
2 Top of the World
3 Everybody Knows
4 Like They Do on the TV
5 Recovery
6 Human
7 Lightyears
8 Black Sky
9 Past Love
10 Right Direction
11 Version of Me
12 Real Life

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2018
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Throughout she offers up rich, swirling instrumentals and intricate musical landscapes, crunchy chord progressions and twinkling chromaticism complemented by her confident, warm vocals."

Customer Reviews