Primitive Love
by Miami Sound Machine

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Primitive Love by Miami Sound Machine

Track Listing

1 Body to Body
2 Primitive Love
3 Words Get in the Way
4 Bad Boy
5 Falling in Love (Uh-Oh)
6 Conga
7 Mucho Money - (Spanish)
8 You Made a Fool of Me
9 Moves
10 Surrender Paradise

Genre: International
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews