by Katy Perry

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Prism by Katy Perry

Track Listing

1 Roar
2 Legendary Lovers
3 Birthday
4 Walking on Air
5 Unconditionally
6 Dark Horse
7 This Is How We Do
8 International Smile
9 Ghost
10 Love Me
11 This Moment
12 Double Rainbow
13 By the Grace of God
14 Spiritual
15 It Takes Two
16 Choose Your Battles

Featured Artist: Juicy J

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.68) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Songs like 'Legendary Lovers' and 'Unconditionally' set stark revelations of torrential Euro splendor."

Entertainment Weekly (p.98) - "Katy's superpower, now more than ever, is minting songs so relatable that their insights quickly scale up to inspirational." -- Grade: B+

Billboard - "PRISM has its share of candy-colored fun, but also something else: more detail in its tempered shades..."

Customer Reviews