Private Eyes
by Daryl Hall & John Oates

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Private Eyes by Daryl Hall & John Oates

Track Listing

1 Private Eyes
2 Looking for a Good Sign
3 I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
4 Mano a Mano
5 Did It in a Minute
6 Head Above Water
7 Tell Me What You Want
8 Friday Let Me Down
9 Unguarded Minute
10 Your Imagination
11 Some Men
12 Your Imagination - (remix)
13 I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) - (remix)

Featured Artist: Larry Fast

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Daryl Hall; John Oates; Neil Kernon; Rob Santos (Reissue); Jeremy Holiday (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Neil Kernon
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.116) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[A] compelling mix of thrashy pop and sublime proto-electro..."

Customer Reviews