The Process of Belief
by Bad Religion

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Process of Belief by Bad Religion

Track Listing

1 Supersonic
2 Prove It
3 Can't Stop It
4 Broken
5 Destined for Nothing
6 Materialist
7 Kyoto Now!
8 Sorrow
9 Epiphany
10 Evangeline
11 Defense, The
12 Lie, The
13 You Don't Belong
14 Bored and Extremely Dangerous

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2004
  • Label: Epitaph (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Billy Joe Bowers
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (2/14/02, p.65) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...The best songs here compress provocative ideas about self-esteem, fate and personal responsability into brash, blistering, exceedingly tuneful polemics....instantly memorable..."

Spin (3/02, pp.90-92) - "...hardcore riffing beneath polished vocal harmonies--augmented by keyboard flourishes, acoustic guitar, and even some tape-loopy wish-wash..."

Entertainment Weekly (2/01/02, p.106) - "...Catchier melodies and more breathlessly clever wordplay than the band has managed in years..." - Rating: B

Q (Jan/02, p.96) - 4 out of 5 stars - "...beating heart of Southern Californian punk rock....high speed melody, humanism and pessimism..."

Alternative Press (3/02, p.71) - 8 out of 10 - "...It sounds more like Bad Religion than any Bad Religion record has in years....they're back where they belong."

Customer Reviews