The Promise
by Il Divo

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Promise by Il Divo

Track Listing

1 Power of Love, The (La Fuerza Mayor)
2 Promessa, La
3 Adagio, for violin, strings & organ in G minor, T. Mi 26 (composed by Remo Giazotto; not by Albinoni
4 Hallelujah [Alleluya]
5 Alba del Mondo, L'
6 Enamorado
7 Angelina
8 Winner Takes It All [Va Todo Al Ganador], The
9 Luna, La
10 She
11 Amazing Grace

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: November 2008
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Kreuger; Per Magnusson; Steve Mac
  • Engineer: Daniel Pursey; Marcus Bergqvist; Fredrik Andersson; Chris Laws
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.77) - "They're happy to pull every heartstring known to man -- or at least middle-aged woman -- which gives their crescendo-crammed records a kind of refreshing honesty."

Customer Reviews