Proud to Be Here
by Trace Adkins


  • $0
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 0.00
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Proud to Be Here by Trace Adkins

Track Listing

1 Proud to Be Here
2 Million Dollar View
3 Days Like This
4 That's What You Get
5 Just Fishin'
6 It's a Woman Thang
7 Love Buzz
8 It's Who You Know
9 Poor Folks
10 Always Gonna Be That Way

Genre: Country
  • Label: Show Dog Nashville
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kenny Beard; Mark Wright
  • Engineer: Julian King
Customer Reviews