Psychotic Supper
by Tesla

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Psychotic Supper by Tesla

Track Listing

1 Change in the Weather
2 Edison's Medicine
3 Don't de-Rock Me
4 Call It What You Want
5 Song and Emotion
6 Time
7 Government Personnel
8 Freedom Slaves
9 Had Enough
10 What You Give
11 Stir It Up
12 Can't Stop
13 Toke About It

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1991
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews