PTX, Vol. 1
by Pentatonix

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About PTX, Vol. 1 by Pentatonix

Track Listing

1 Starships
2 Baddest Girl, The
3 Somebody That I Used to Know
4 Aha!
5 Show You How to Love
6 Love You Long Time

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews