Punching Bag
by Josh Turner

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Punching Bag by Josh Turner

Track Listing

1 Introduction by Michael Buffer
2 Punching Bag
3 Time is Love
4 Deeper Than My Love
5 Good Problem
6 Cold Shoulder
7 Find Me a Baby - (featuring Hampton Turner/Colby Turner/Jennifer Turner)
8 Whatcha Reckon
9 Pallbearer - (featuring Marty Stuart)
10 For the Love of God
11 I Was There
12 Left Hand Man

Featured Artists: Marion Turner and Hampton Turner and Colby Turner and Jennifer Turner and Iris DeMent and Marty Stuart and Ricky Skaggs

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Rogers
  • Engineer: Mike Wilson; Richard Barrow
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "PUNCHING BAG offers an assured synthesis of roots-music styles, with hard-rocking honky-tonk cuts like 'Watcha Reckon' and the title track nestled against slower, more sensual country-soul stuff."

Customer Reviews