Pure Blues
by Alvin Lee & Ten Years After

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pure Blues by Alvin Lee & Ten Years After

Track Listing

1 Don't Want You Woman
2 Bluest Blues, The
3 I Woke Up This Morning
4 Real Life Blues
5 Stomp, The
6 Slow Blues in "C"
7 Wake Up Moma
8 Talk Don't Bother Me
9 Every Blues You've Ever Heard
10 I Get All Shook Up
11 Lost in Love
12 Help Me
13 Outside My Window - (previously unreleased)
1 Talk Don't Bother Me
2 Every Blues You've Ever Heard
3 I Get All Shook Up
4 Lost in Love
5 Help Me
6 Outside My Window

Featured Artist: George Harrison

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Chrysalis Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
Customer Reviews