Pure Country
by George Strait

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pure Country by George Strait

Track Listing

1 Heartland
2 Baby Your Baby
3 I Cross My Heart
4 When Did You Stop Loving Me
5 She Lays It All On The Line
6 Overnight Male
7 Last in Love
8 Thoughts of a Fool
9 King of Broken Hearts, The
10 Where the Sidewalk Ends
11 Heartland (Main Title Sequence)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 1992
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Strait; Tony Brown; Steve Dorff
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; Bobby Fernandez; Steve Tillisch
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/93, p.100) - 3 Stars - Good - "...Strait takes Texan honky-tonk and masculine ballads of romantic regret, and delivers impeccably. He may wear his heart deep inside those famously well-pressed cowboy shirts...but you can hear it beating all the same..."

Customer Reviews