Pure and Simple
by Gaither Vocal Band

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pure and Simple by Gaither Vocal Band

Track Listing

1 Rasslin' Jacob
2 Come To Jesus
3 I Don't Want To Get Adjusted
4 Glorious Freedom
5 Whole Lotta Shakin'
6 Love of God, The
7 Do You Wanna Be Well
8 Winds of This World
9 Rumormill
10 Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference, The
11 Fool's Gold
12 Cup of Sorrow
13 I'm Rich
14 I'll Pray For You
15 Sow Mercy

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Phelps; Michael English; Ben Isaacs; Bill Gaither
  • Engineer: Mark Capps
Customer Reviews