by Stone Temple Pilots

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Purple by Stone Temple Pilots

Track Listing

1 Meatplow
2 Vasoline
3 Lounge Fly
4 Interstate Love Song
5 Still Remains
6 Pretty Penny
7 Silvergun Superman
8 Big Empty
9 Unglued
10 Army Ants
11 Kitchenware & Candybars

Featured Artist: Paul Leary

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (7/94, p.106) - 3 Stars - Good - "...[Stone Temple Pilots] play arena rock in the tradition of long hair and pot smoke. There is nothing grungy or alternative about STP's palatable suburban riffs..."

Customer Reviews