by Justin Bieber

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Purpose by Justin Bieber

Track Listing

1 Mark My Words
2 I'll Show You
3 What Do You Mean?
4 Sorry
5 Love Yourself
6 Company
7 No Pressure - (featuring Big Sean)
1 No Sense - (featuring Travis Scott)
2 Feeling, The - (featuring Halsey)
3 Life Is Worth Living
4 Where Are š Now - (featuring Diplo/Skrillex)
5 Children
6 Purpose

Featured Artists: Big Sean and Travi$ Scott and Halsey and Diplo and Skrillex

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2015
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "[T]he world's most scrutinized pop star grows up -- and delivers a remarkably self-aware reflection on fame and love, delivered with of-the-moment R&B-meets-EDM grooves."

Billboard - "New man, fresh perspective, music that pops: That's where PURPOSE turns skeptics into born-again Beliebers."

NME (Magazine) - "[T]his is an artist in transformation....The funk-laced 'Company' is a hit-in-waiting, while 'No Pressure' is darker, a sprawl of bassy beats and personal epiphanies."

Pitchfork (Website) - "'What Do You Mean?' and 'Sorry' are vivid tropical house tracks that sound like sunlight drifting down through palm fronds....They are his best performances to date, allowing him to flex a rhythmic playfulness..."

Clash (Magazine) - "Tracks like 'Sorry' and 'Love Yourself' are deftly understated and certainly demonstrate that Bieber realises his core audience are maturing as he is."

Customer Reviews