Push and Shove
by No Doubt

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Push and Shove by No Doubt

Track Listing

1 Settle Down
2 Looking Hot
3 One More Summer
4 Push and Shove - (featuring Busy Signal)
5 Easy
6 Gravity
7 Undercover
8 Undone
9 Sparkle
10 Heaven
11 Dreaming the Same Dream

Featured Artists: Major Lazer and Busy Signal

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark "Spike" Stent
  • Engineer: Neil Kanal; Matty Green
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.62) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "PUSH AND SHOVE leans toward synth-pop-flavored ballads with grown-up themes....The songs are catchy..."

Billboard (p.44) - "[T]he clubby thump of 'Looking Hot' establishes a spot for STefani alongside dance divas like Madonna, Lady Gaga and Robyn."

Q (Magazine) (p.108) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The lead single 'Settle Down' is jerky dancehall-lite....Diplo weighs in on the electro-ska title track..."

Customer Reviews