I Put a Spell on You
by Nina Simone

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Put a Spell on You by Nina Simone

Track Listing

1 I Put a Spell on You
2 Tomorrow Is My Turn
3 Ne Me Quitte Pas
4 Marriage Is for Old Folks
5 July Tree
6 Gimme Some
7 Feeling Good
8 One September Day
9 Blues on Purpose
10 Beautiful Land
11 You've Got to Learn
12 Take Care of Business

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

No Depression (p.113) - "[O]n the surface, it's her most accessible, even intimate. It includes her glowering interpretation of the Screaming Jay Hawkins title tune..."

Customer Reviews