Coupon
Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See?
by Bill Martin and Eric Carle


Overview - In the tradition of Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? a Bald Eagle soars, a Spider Monkey swings, a Macaroni Penguin struts, and a Red Wolf sneaks through the author's rhythmic text and the illustrator's vibrant images in a title about animal conservation.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $7.95
  • $5.45
    (Save 31%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 114 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? by Bill Martin; Eric Carle
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? a Bald Eagle soars, a Spider Monkey swings, a Macaroni Penguin struts, and a Red Wolf sneaks through the author's rhythmic text and the illustrator's vibrant images in a title about animal conservation. Teacher's Guide available.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780805080780
  • ISBN-10: 0805080783
  • Publisher: Henry Holt & Company
  • Publish Date: July 2006
  • Page Count: 28
  • Reading Level: Ages 2-5
  • Dimensions: 6.84 x 5.68 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Nature & the Natural World - Environment
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews