Coupon
Path of the Fury
by David Weber


Overview - A space adventure with a strong female character in the tradition of Sassinak and Generation Warriors--by the bestselling author of Mutineers' Moon. The "invincible", planet-wrecking pirates made a big mistake when they raided ex-commando leader Alicia DeVries' quiet home world and murdered her family.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $6.39
    (Save 20%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 81 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Path of the Fury by David Weber
 
 
 
Overview
A space adventure with a strong female character in the tradition of Sassinak and Generation Warriors--by the bestselling author of Mutineers' Moon. The "invincible", planet-wrecking pirates made a big mistake when they raided ex-commando leader Alicia DeVries' quiet home world and murdered her family. The Imperial forces seem helpless against the marauders so Alicia decides to turn pirate herself--by stealing an Imperial ship to carry out her vendetta.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780671721473
  • ISBN-10: 067172147X
  • Publisher: Baen
  • Publish Date: December 1992
  • Page Count: 432

Series: Fury #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Military
Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Hard Science Fiction
Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Action & Adventure

 
BAM Customer Reviews