Coupon
The Penderwicks on Gardam Street
by Jeanne Birdsall


Overview - With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 103 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Penderwicks on Gardam Street by Jeanne Birdsall
 
 
 
Overview
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.

The Penderwick sisters are home on Gardam Street and ready for an adventure But the adventure they get isn't quite what they had in mind. Mr. Penderwick's sister has decided it's time for him to start dating--and the girls know that can only mean one thing: disaster. Enter the Save-Daddy Plan--a plot so brilliant, so bold, so funny, that only the Penderwick girls could have come up with it. It's high jinks, big laughs, and loads of family warmth as the Penderwicks triumphantly return.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780375840906
  • ISBN-10: 0375840907
  • Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: April 2008
  • Page Count: 308
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 8.56 x 6.02 x 1.05 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds

Series: Penderwicks (Hardcover)

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Siblings
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews