Coupon
Perfect Lies
by Kiersten White


Overview -

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 16.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $3.29
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Perfect Lies by Kiersten White
 
 
 
Overview

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series.

For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062135841
  • ISBN-10: 0062135848
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: February 2014
  • Page Count: 233
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Siblings
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Law & Crime
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance

 
BAM Customer Reviews