Coupon
The Phantom Tree
by Nicola Cornick


Overview - "My name is Mary Seymour and I am the daughter of one queen and the niece of another." Browsing antiques shops in Wiltshire, Alison Bannister stumbles across a delicate old portrait--supposedly of Anne Boleyn. Except Alison knows better.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $15.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.79
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on August 21, 2018. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 

More About The Phantom Tree by Nicola Cornick
 
 
 
Overview
"My name is Mary Seymour and I am the daughter of one queen and the niece of another."Browsing antiques shops in Wiltshire, Alison Bannister stumbles across a delicate old portrait--supposedly of Anne Boleyn. Except Alison knows better. The subject is Mary Seymour, the daughter of Katherine Parr, who was taken to Wolf Hall in 1557 as an unwanted orphan and presumed dead after going missing as a child. And Alison knows this because she, too, was in Wolf Hall...with Mary...in 1557.The painting of Mary is more than just a beautiful object for Alison--it holds the key to her past life, the unlocking of the mystery surrounding Mary's disappearance and how Alison can get back to her own time. But Alison's quest soon takes a dark and foreboding turn, as a meeting place called the Phantom Tree harbors secrets in its shadows...A spellbinding tale for fans of Kate Morton, Philippa Gregory and Barbara Erskine by the bestselling author of House of Shadows.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781525805998
  • ISBN-10: 1525805991
  • Publisher: Graydon House
  • Publish Date: August 2018
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.31 x 0.88 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.64 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Gothic
Books > Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews