Coupon
Pivot Point
by Kasie West


Overview -

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors , Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.

Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the future and see both outcomes.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 8.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $6.78
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Pivot Point by Kasie West
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.

Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the future and see both outcomes. So when her parents tell her they are getting a divorce and she has to pick who she wants to live with, a Search has never been more important.

In one future Addie is living with her mom in the life she's always known and is being pursued by the most popular guy in school. In the other she is the new girl in school, where she falls for a cute, quiet artist. Then Addie finds herself drawn into a murder investigation, and her fate takes a darker turn. With so much to lose in either future, Addie must decide which reality she's willing to live through . . . and who she's willing to live without.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062117366
  • ISBN-10: 006211736X
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: December 2013
  • Page Count: 343
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Girls & Women
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance

 
BAM Customer Reviews