Play. Rock. Music.
by Toadies

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Play. Rock. Music. by Toadies

Track Listing

1 Rattler's Revival
2 Get Low
3 Summer of the Strange
4 Magic Bullet
5 Beside You
6 Animals
7 Sunshine
8 Laments of a Good Man
9 Epic Castles
10 We Burned the City Down
11 Appeal, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: Kirtland Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris "Frenchie" Smith
  • Engineer: Jason Buntz; Chris "Frenchie" Smith
Customer Reviews