Coupon
Please Don't Tell
by Laura Tims


Overview -

Debut author Laura Tims writes an intense and utterly gripping contemporary YA tale perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars . Joy has done everything to protect her twin sister...including murder.

Joy killed Adam Gordon for what he did to her sister, Grace.  Read more...


 
In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $3.48
 
 
 

More About Please Don't Tell by Laura Tims
 
 
 
Overview

Debut author Laura Tims writes an intense and utterly gripping contemporary YA tale perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars. Joy has done everything to protect her twin sister...including murder.

Joy killed Adam Gordon for what he did to her sister, Grace. At least, that's what she thinks happened. Now Adam can't hurt anyone ever again, and her sister can be free from the boy who harmed her.

But someone else knows what Joy did, and they're going to out her as a cold-blooded killer if she doesn't expose the scandalous secrets bubbling just below the surface of her mundane town. As the demands escalate, and she finds herself falling for Adam's half brother, Joy must figure out the blackmailer's identity before everything spirals out of control.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062317322
  • ISBN-10: 0062317326
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.7 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Mysteries & Detective Stories
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Family - Siblings

 
BAM Customer Reviews