Coupon
Predator : A Crossbow Novel
by Wilbur A. Smith and Tom Cain


Overview -

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller--perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn--from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $28.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 23.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 103 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Predator by Wilbur A. Smith; Tom Cain
 
 
 
Overview

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller--perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn--from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.

One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies--warlords, pirates, and arms dealers--from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced--and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.

Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062276476
  • ISBN-10: 0062276476
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Company
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 416
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 6.1 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.28 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Action & Adventure
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Military
Books > Fiction > War & Military

 
BAM Customer Reviews