Coupon
Predator
by Wilbur A. Smith and Tom Cain


Overview -

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller--perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn--from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.  Read more...


 
Bargain
  • Retail Price: $28.99
  • $5.00
    (Save 82%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 
 

More About Predator by Wilbur A. Smith; Tom Cain
 
 
 
Overview

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller--perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn--from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.

One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies--warlords, pirates, and arms dealers--from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced--and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.

Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062276476
  • ISBN-10: 0062276476
  • Publisher: American Book Company
  • Publish Date: June 2017

Related Categories

 
Customer Reviews