Coupon
Pretty Boy Problems
by Michele Grant


Overview - Fans of Carl Weber and Terry McMillan will delight in this funny, sexy, and realistic portrayal of life and love from Grant--author of "Sweet Little Lies" and "Heard It All Before."   Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $6.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.59
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Pretty Boy Problems by Michele Grant
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Carl Weber and Terry McMillan will delight in this funny, sexy, and realistic portrayal of life and love from Grant--author of "Sweet Little Lies" and "Heard It All Before."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780758242242
  • ISBN-10: 0758242247
  • Publisher: Dafina Books
  • Publish Date: July 2014
  • Page Count: 296
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP

Series: Montgomerys

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > African American - Contemporary Women
Books > Fiction > Romance - African American
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews