Coupon
Princess Juniper of the Hourglass
by Ammi-Joan Paquette


Overview - In this royal adventure, Princess Juniper learns what it means to rule a kingdom--t he perfect story for girls who love princesses AND adventure
For her thirteenth nameday all Princess Juniper wants is a country of her own.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $7.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Princess Juniper of the Hourglass by Ammi-Joan Paquette
 
 
 
Overview
In this royal adventure, Princess Juniper learns what it means to rule a kingdom--the perfect story for girls who love princesses AND adventure
For her thirteenth nameday all Princess Juniper wants is a country of her own. So when rumblings of unrest start in his kingdom, Juniper's father decides to grant his daughter's wish and sends her to a small, idyllic corner of the Hourglass Mountains until trouble blows over. Once there, Juniper discovers that ruling a small country-even just for the summer-is a bit harder than she'd expected, especially when cousin Cyril challenges her rule. Still, the most difficult part is to come. Juniper and her friends discover that her father's kingdom is at war. The only way to stay safe is to remain in the Hourglass Mountains much longer than planned. Juniper may have her own country after all . . . but what will that mean for the kingdom of Torr?
This book is perfect for fans of Frozen and Brave, who like their princess strong and smart as well as sparkly.

-I absolutely loved Princess Juniper of the Hourglass It's fantastically delightful, delicious, and satisfying. You'll want to follow Juniper to her kingdom -- or even better, start your own ---Sarah Beth Durst, author of Enchanted Ivy and Ice

-I adored Princess Juniper Readers will cheer as she leads and defends her hidden kingdom in this deliciously charming fantasy.---Julie Berry, author of The Secondhand Charm and The Amaranth Enchantment

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780147513779
  • ISBN-10: 0147513774
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Princess Juniper

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Royalty (kings queens princes princesses knights etc.)
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fairy Tales & Folklore - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews