Coupon
Private Berlin
by James Patterson and Mark Sullivan


Overview - An investigator in Berlin is on the brink of a terrifying discovery that could throw Europe into chaos in this tense thriller-perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo .
Chris Schneider is a superstar agent at Private Berlin, Germany headquarters for the world's most powerful investigation firm.
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 140 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Private Berlin by James Patterson; Mark Sullivan
 
 
 
Overview
An investigator in Berlin is on the brink of a terrifying discovery that could throw Europe into chaos in this tense thriller-perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.
Chris Schneider is a superstar agent at Private Berlin, Germany headquarters for the world's most powerful investigation firm. He keeps his methods secret as he tackles Private's most high-profile cases-and when Chris suddenly disappears, he becomes Private Berlin's most dangerous investigation yet.
Mattie Engel is another top agent at Private Berlin, gorgeous and ruthlessly determined-and she's also Chris's ex. Mattie throws herself headfirst into finding Chris, following leads to the three people Chris was investigating when he vanished: a billionaire suspected of cheating on his wife, a soccer star accused of throwing games, and a nightclub owner with ties to the Russian mob. Any one of them would surely want Chris gone-and one of them is evil enough to want him dead.
James Patterson has taken the European thriller to a masterful new level with Private Berlin, an adrenaline-charged and sexy novel with unforgettable characters of dark and complex depths. Private Berlin proves why Patterson is truly the world's #1 bestselling author.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455521517
  • ISBN-10: 1455521515
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
  • Publish Date: September 2013
  • Page Count: 448
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds

Series: Private Novels

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews