Coupon
Private Berlin
by Patterson, James and Sullivan, Mark


Overview -
An investigator in Berlin is on the brink of a terrifying discovery that could throw Europe into chaos in this tense thriller-perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo .

Chris Schneider is a superstar agent at Private Berlin, Germany headquarters for the world's most powerful investigation firm.  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 


FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Private Berlin by Patterson, James; Sullivan, Mark
 
 
 
Overview
An investigator in Berlin is on the brink of a terrifying discovery that could throw Europe into chaos in this tense thriller-perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

Chris Schneider is a superstar agent at Private Berlin, Germany headquarters for the world's most powerful investigation firm. He keeps his methods secret as he tackles Private's most high-profile cases-and when Chris suddenly disappears, he becomes Private Berlin's most dangerous investigation yet.

Mattie Engel is another top agent at Private Berlin, gorgeous and ruthlessly determined-and she's also Chris's ex. Mattie throws herself headfirst into finding Chris, following leads to the three people Chris was investigating when he vanished: a billionaire suspected of cheating on his wife, a soccer star accused of throwing games, and a nightclub owner with ties to the Russian mob. Any one of them would surely want Chris gone-and one of them is evil enough to want him dead.

James Patterson has taken the European thriller to a masterful new level with Private Berlin, an adrenaline-charged and sexy novel with unforgettable characters of dark and complex depths. Private Berlinproves why Patterson is truly the world's #1 bestselling author.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780316211185
  • Publisher: Little, Brown and Company
  • Imprint: Little, Brown and Company
  • Date: Jan 2013
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Hachette Book Group USA
 
Customer Reviews