Coupon
Prodigy : A Legend Novel
by Marie Lu


Overview - The second book in Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT
June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $6.02
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Prodigy by Marie Lu
 
 
 
Overview
The second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT
June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request--June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.

It's their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long.

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she's haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood--what if the Patriots are wrong?

In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action.

"Masterful." --The Los Angeles Times
"Lu's action-packed series is the real deal." --Entertainment Weekly

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142427552
  • ISBN-10: 0142427551
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 373
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP


Related Categories

Books > > Dystopian
Books > > War & Military
Books > > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews