Coupon
Prodigy
by Marie Lu


Overview - Featured on "Entertainment Weekly"'s MUST-LIST
The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's "New York Times" bestseller, LEGEND--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $18.99
  • $16.90
    (Save 11%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 135 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Prodigy by Marie Lu
 
 
 
Overview
Featured on "Entertainment Weekly"'s MUST-LIST
The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's "New York Times" bestseller, LEGEND--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request--June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.

It's their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long.

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she's haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood--what if the Patriots are wrong?



 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399256769
  • ISBN-10: 0399256768
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: January 2013
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.9 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: Legend Trilogy

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Dystopian
Books > Young Adult Fiction > War & Military
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews