Coupon
Prodigy : A Legend Novel
by Marie Lu


Overview - The second book in Marie Lu’s  New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place.
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $18.99
  • $13.02

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Prodigy by Marie Lu
 
 
 
Overview
The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request—June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.

It’s their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long. 

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she’s haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood—what if the Patriots are wrong?

In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action. 

 

"Masterful." —The Los Angeles Times

"Lu's action-packed series is the real deal." Entertainment Weekly 



From the Trade Paperback edition.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781101607848
  • Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
  • Imprint: Speak
  • Date: Jan 2013
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Penguin Group US
 
Customer Reviews