Coupon
The Protector : A Sexy, Angsty, All-The-Feels Romance with a Hot Alpha Hero
by Jodi Ellen Malpas


Overview - FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR WHO BROUGHT YOU THIS MAN'S JESSE WARD

"Every kiss, every sexy scene, every word between this pair owned a piece of my soul. I could read this book a hundred times and still react as if it was the first time.  Read more...


 
Paperback

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 84 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Protector by Jodi Ellen Malpas
 
 
 
Overview
FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR WHO BROUGHT YOU THIS MAN'S JESSE WARD

"Every kiss, every sexy scene, every word between this pair owned a piece of my soul. I could read this book a hundred times and still react as if it was the first time. THE PROTECTOR is a top 2016 fave for me." -- Audrey Carlan, #1 bestselling author of The Calendar Girl series

Jake Sharp resides in his own personal hell. The ex-SAS sniper was distracted from duty once before, and the consequences were devastating--both personally and professionally. He vowed never to let that happen again The job of bodyguard to Camille Logan isn't the kind of distraction from his demons he should take. Women and Jake don't mix well, yet the lesser of two evils seems to be protecting the heiress, whose life is threatened as a result of her father's ruthless business dealings.

He thinks he knows her type: beautiful and spoiled, with her father's bank balance to fund her lifestyle. But he soon discovers the real Camille--warm, compassionate, determined to be independent and happy after struggling with past mistakes. Now, his duty to protect her turns into something deeper than a well-paid job, no matter how hard he fights it. He needs absolution. He comes to need Camille. But he knows he can't have both.

For fans of Maya Banks, THE PROTECTOR delivers the all-consuming romance and devastating alpha hero that make a Jodi Ellen Malpas novel an irresistible, passionate read.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455568192
  • ISBN-10: 1455568198
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.3 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Romance - Erotica
Books > Fiction > Erotica - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews