Coupon
Puppy Pirates Super Special #1 : Ghost Ship
by Erin Soderberg and Russ Cox


Overview - Fans of PAW Patrol and Rainbow Magic and those looking for Halloween chapter books will want to climb aboard this PUPPY PIRATES SUPER SPECIAL

Ahoy, mateys Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies

Boo When Wally is pranked by a couple of pugs, they accuse him of being more puppy than pirate Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $3.49
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Puppy Pirates Super Special #1 by Erin Soderberg; Russ Cox
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of PAW Patrol and Rainbow Magic and those looking for Halloween chapter books will want to climb aboard this PUPPY PIRATES SUPER SPECIAL

Ahoy, mateys Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies

Boo When Wally is pranked by a couple of pugs, they accuse him of being more puppy than pirate. How can Wally prove he's as fearless as the rest? Spending the night on an abandoned pirate ship should do the trick But when Wally and his human friend, Henry, climb aboard, they soon discover the ship might not be so empty after all. . . .

This super edition features exciting content like:
- How to Draw a Puppy Pirate
- Puzzles
- Instructions for how to play the "Puppy Pirates vs. Kitten Pirates" game

And don't miss the other adventures of the Puppy Pirates

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781101937730
  • ISBN-10: 1101937734
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-9
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Stepping Stone Books #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - Pirates
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Dogs
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Readers - Chapter Books

 
BAM Customer Reviews