Pusheen : A Cross-Stitch Kit
by Claire Belton


Overview - Craft your very own Pusheen masterpieces with Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit

Pusheen is the Internet's favorite chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat ; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit ; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create cute embroidered designs of the lazy, lovable feline:

  • A 32-page mini book with cross-stitching instructions and two easy patterns (perfect for beginners and advanced stitchers alike)
  • Two 5" x 5" pieces of cotton Aida cloth
  • A 3-inch embroidery hoop
  • Two tapestry needles
  • Four skeins of embroidery thread
  Read more...

 

  • Retail Price: $9.95
  • $8.26
    (Save 16%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $7.67
 
 
 

More About Pusheen by Claire Belton
 
 
 
Overview
Craft your very own Pusheen masterpieces with Pusheen: A Cross-Stitch Kit

Pusheen is the Internet's favorite chubby tabby who has warmed the hearts of millions with her animated GIFs and comics. For fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat; Pusheen: A Magnetic Kit; and the Pusheen coloring books, this craft kit includes everything you need to create cute embroidered designs of the lazy, lovable feline:

  • A 32-page mini book with cross-stitching instructions and two easy patterns (perfect for beginners and advanced stitchers alike)
  • Two 5" x 5" pieces of cotton Aida cloth
  • A 3-inch embroidery hoop
  • Two tapestry needles
  • Four skeins of embroidery thread

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780762492275
  • ISBN-10: 0762492279
  • Publisher: Running Press Book Publishers
  • Publish Date: May 2018
  • Dimensions: 3.4 x 3 x 2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Miniature Editions

Related Categories

Books > Crafts & Hobbies > Needlework - Cross-Stitch
Books > Humor > Topic - Animals
Books > Humor > Form - Comic Strips & Cartoons

 
BAM Customer Reviews